Training Research & Publication Cell, Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration, Mussoorie <u>Academic Council Members/Meeting</u>

SI. No.	Name (Mr./Ms./Dr.)	Designation	In ACM
1.	Mr. Sriram Taranikanti	Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Sowjanya	Joint Director	Member
3.	Mr. Udit Agrawal	Joint Director	Member
4.	Dr. Bagadi Gautham	Professor of Public Administration	Member Secretary
5.	Ms. Priyanka Das	Deputy Director Sr.	Member
6.	Ms. Ritika Narula	Professor of Economics-II	Member
7.	Mr. Ganesh Shankar Mishra	Deputy Director Sr.	Member
8.	Ms. Shanmuga Priya Mishra	Deputy Director Sr.	Member
9.	Mr. Shelesh Nawal	Deputy Director Sr.	Member
10.	Ms. Shweta Teotia	Deputy Director Sr.	Member
11.	Ms. Deep Jagdip Contractor	Deputy Director Sr.	Member
12.	Mr. D. Mahesh Kumar	Deputy Director Sr.	Member
13.	Mr. Rajesh Meena	Deputy Director	Member
14.	Dr. Anupam Talwar	Deputy Director	Member
15.	Ms. Aswathi S	Deputy Director	Member
16.	Mr. Chandrasekar S	Deputy Director	Member
17.	Mr. Premkumar V.R.	Deputy Director	Member
18.	Mr. Arvind Kumar	Professor of Economics	Member
19.	Mr. Romeo Vincent Tete	Professor of PTCL	Member
20.	Mr. Sachiv Kumar	Reader	Special Invite
21.	Mr. Gautam Thapliyal	Assistant Director	Special Invite
22.	Ms. Ankita Dhanda	Assistant Director	Special Invite
23.	Ms. Aakanksha Kulshrestha	Assistant Director	Special Invite
24.	Dr. Vinod K. Taneja	Head NICTU	Special Invite